Competitiveness in practice: 20 Most Outstanding Employees


In recognition of their unstinted support to the progress of innovative education, Twenty (20) most outstanding employees of ICCT Colleges were awarded and spotlighted in the midst of the Institution’s 20th Founding anniversary Celebration – Unfolding Ceremony. They were all instrumental with the developments ICCT Colleges has shown within its 20 years of existence. They were given Fifty Thousand Pesos (50,000Php) and a plaque each.
H.E. Fidel V. Ramos, former President of the Republic of the Philippines, witnessed and graced the awarding ceremony ceremony.
They were chosen based on their work efficiency and their contributions to the success of ICCT Colleges. Most of them are products of ICCT Colleges’ innovative education and chose to serve their alma mater. Each of them is competitive in their chosen fields and is innovator of education in their own rights. All these endeavors is worth recognizing.
Without them, ICCT Colleges would not be on its current boundaries, and will never be able to go beyond these as we embark to another 20 great years.

ICCT Colleges’ 20 Most Outstanding Employees, (L-R on-stage): Imelda De DiosZapanta (College Dean-Computer Studies) Mary Jane Balabbo Sumalenog (AVP-Finance) Mellissa Tiu Siy (VP-Finance) Julie Lo Ang (VP-Accounting) Lily Wong Lim (Executive Secretary), H.E. Fidel V. Ramos, the event’s guest of honor and speaker, Ms. Vivien Co-Say, ICCT Colleges newly appointed College President, Dr. William S. Co, ICCT Colleges Chairman of the Board of Trustees, Winnie Iniego Diaz (asst. Manager-Accounting Office), Grace Catatista Doniña (Senior Records Officer-Registrar Office), Zenaida Viste Nicolas (AVP-Student Affairs), Ana Liza Roxas-Kho (VP-Academic Affairs), Renato Arlantico Paringit (VP-Student Affairs) Darwin Soriano Dulay (VP-Special Projects). (L-R off-stage) Nickson Barroquello Cantiller (Driver), Jonathan Diche Doringo (Supervisor-MIS), Mario Leda Sucaldito (Driver), Michael Javier Cruz  (Dept. Head-Math & Natural Sciences), Mariano Kwong Pangan, Jr. (OIC-ICCT Family Clinic), Roy Patrimonio Pulmones (Project Manager-Tagumpay Realty), Eleazar Caligan Cartagena (Asst. Project Manager, Tagumpay Realty), Manuel Mangaliman Dangan (Cisco Coordinator) and Josie Gonzaga  Domingo (Senior Manager-Accounting) who wasn’t able to attend the awarding ceremony.